The Saga Continues

Friday, November 3, 2017

The Evolution Of The Wu-Tang Clan [Timeline 1992 - 2017]

Wu-Tang Clan just released another album call "The Saga Continues". This video shows the history of the Wu-Tang Clan from 1992 all the way to 2017. The Wu-Tang Clan is an American hip hop group from Staten Island, New York City, originally composed of East Coast rappers RZA, GZA, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God and Masta Killa. Cappadonna later became an official member of the group. The Wu-Tang Clan has released four gold and platinum studio albums. Its 1993 debut album, Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), is considered to be one of the greatest albums in hip-hop history.

No comments:

Post a Comment