The Saga Continues

Friday, March 24, 2017

Raekwon - The Wild (Album Stream)

Wu-Tang Clan emcee Raekwon comes through with a new album titled "The Wild." Features include G-Eazy, CeeLo Green, Lil Wayne and more. Cop the album now from iTunes:

The Wild Tracklist:

01 The Wild (Intro)

02 This Is What It Comes Too

03 Nothing

04 Skit (Bang Head Right)

05 Marvin [feat. CeeLo Green]

06 Can’t You See

07 My Corner [feat. Lil Wayne]

08 Skit (F*** You Up Card)

09 M & N [feat. P.U.R.E.]

10 Visiting Hour [feat. Andra Day]

11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)

12 The Reign

13 Crown of Thorns

14 Purple Brick Road [feat. G-Eazy]

15 You Hear Me

No comments:

Post a Comment