Raekwon & Ghostface KIllah- All About The Money Remix (Dirty)

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

New CZARFACE - A Fistful of Peril - November 4th!

Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck and New England Hip-Hop veterans 7L & Esoteric release new Czarface - A Fistful of Peril November 4th! 

Czarface’s A Fistful Of Peril tracklist:

1. Electric Level 1
2. Two In The Chest
3. Czar Wars
4. Dust f. Psycho Les
5. Revenge On Lizard City
6. Machine, Man & Monster f. Conway The Machine
7. Dare Iz A Darkseid
8. Tarantulas f. Blacastan
9. Sabers
10. Steranko f. Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC
11. Talk That Talk
12. All In Together Now
13. Level Electric 1

No comments:

Post a Comment