The Saga Continues

Monday, March 16, 2015

Raekwon - F.I.L.A. (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features)

Raekwon is planning to release his long awaited F.I.L.A.(Fly International Luxurious Art) album on April 28. Features include Ghostface Killah, A$AP Rocky, Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, French Montana, Busta Rhymes and more.

1. "Intro" (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
2. "4 In the Morning" Ft. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
3. "I Got Money" Ft. A$ap Rocky (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
4. "Wall to Wall" Ft. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She da God, co-prod Snaz)
5. "Heated Nights" (Prod. by Frank G)
6. "Fila Word" Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
7. "1,2 1,2" Ft. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
8. "Live To Die" (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
9. "Soundboy Kill It" Ft. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. "Revory (Wraith)" Ft. Rick Ro$$, Ghostface KIllah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. "All About You" Ft. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. "Nautilus" (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. "Worst Enemy" Ft. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)


  1. Fuck ey....2 CHains and Rick Ross.....the Wu done fell off...sad shit right there

  2. For real Man this nigga done smoked himself outta the Wu.. Rick Ross two chain and weak ass Montana.... Def not grabbing this bull shit . Chef u cooking all wromg!